Email | Snail Mail | Phone/Fax

email.gif (4196 bytes)  Email

General Information Info@shorelinedata.com
Technical Support TechSupport@shorelinedata.com

Dean Rogers,Director - Systems Development

DeanR@shorelinedata.com
John Stadick, Director - Technology Integration John@shorelinedata.com
Mark Dunning, Director - Enterprise Solutions MarkD@shorelinedata.com
Michelle Russell, Accounts Receivable Manager MichelleR@shorelinedata.com
Wendy Stadick, Office Manager Wendy@shorelinedata.com


Mailing Address
Mailing Address 13000-F York Road #116
Charlotte, NC 28278

Phone/Fax
BS00864A.gif (2535 bytes) 704-504-3333 / Fax: 704-504-0333

Home  |  About Us  |  Services  |  Customer  | Tech Tips  |  Contact Us


Shoreline Data, Inc.
13000-F York Road #116 Charlotte, NC 28278
Phone:  (704) 504-3333 • Fax:  (704) 504-0333

mcsp_small.gif (2373 bytes)

Copyright 1997 - 2005 by Shoreline Data, Inc. All rights reserved. Shoreline Data is a registered trademark of Shoreline Data, Inc. Microsoft and BackOffice are registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. All other product names and services identified throughout this web site are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners. They are used throughout this web site in editorial fashion and or for the benefit of such companies. No such use or any trade name is intended to convey endorsement or other affiliation with this web site.